News!

Hey Everyone! 

Just to let you know that I (finally) updated my “About” page! It only took me a year to introduce the whole family 🙂 Check it out and get to know us a bit better. As I type there is a flurry of preparation to leave for the beach, a LONG awaited short vacation that we’re all looking forward to. When we get back look out for my upcoming posts on my 2014 LIFE CLEANSE, a self-improvement program that I made up for myself this year to revitalize and create change that is needed in my own life. We’ll talk soon!

2 thoughts on “News!

  1. I loved reading a bit about each of the members of your family. Your children have such a wonderful glow about them. Thanks for sharing a bit of their personality with your audience!

Leave a Reply

