First Day of School!

Image

As you can see, we are a very serious group.

Image

3 yr. old- Preschool/KindergartenImage

4 1/2 yrs old: Kindergarten/1st gradeImage

8 yrs old: 3-4 grade

Apparently I missed the memo on holding out the ears in the photo so we can resemble gorillas….

Image

Hey Mom! Don’t forget me! 9 months: “The Helper”

Image

Even the teacher dressed up….meaning I have a shirt on that fits, with no stains OR holes! I know, I know….pretty stylish!

ImageImage

A little M&M Math (Well, technically they’re Lunetas…same thing just Mexican version)

ImageImageI love M&Ms, so multi-purpose….a little sorting, counting, and of course…eating!

ImageImageImage

Science: Observations, Predictions, Solids, Liquids, Colloids….in other words, making a little Oobleck!

Unfortunately I didn’t think to take pictures of our other studies, too busy studying I guess! We’re excited about a new year of learning!

ImageNow you know where all the fingerprints on the lens/pictures came from!

4 thoughts on “First Day of School!

  1. Wow! I really like your class this year. Such beautiful smiles…and funny ears. The teacher is beautiful! AND the newest member is GREAT at helping with the fingerprints on the lens. That’s HER special job. I want some M&M’s too! Can I come to class?
    Hugs all around…MISSING you guys like crazy.
    Gramma Margo;)

Leave a Reply

